No records matching your query were found. Staff Directory

Family Term Life QuotesTerm Life Quotes
Get a no-obligation quote comparison!

 

Staff Directory

Our team of professional is here to serve you Monday through Friday from 7:30 am until 5:00 pm. All of our clients have a dedicated account manager to handle their day-to-day needs, however any account manager can assist you at any time.

Receptionists

Nancy Hintz Amy Stephens

 

Personal Lines Department

Account Managers

Anna Deangelo x-212

adeangelo@fittsinsurance.com

Bobbie Box x-204

bbox@fittsinsurance.com

Toni DiPina x-209

tdipina@fittsinsurance.com

Christina Savage x-235

csavage@fittsinsurance.com

Linda Nielsen x-233

lnielsen@fittsinsurance.com

Pam Davis x-201

pdavis@fittsinsurance.com

Quality Managers

Ashley Ryan x-208

aryan@fittsinsurance.com

Genesis Pereira x-209

gpereira@fittsinsurance.com

 

Technical Leader

Karen Magri x-211

kmagri@fittsinsurance.com

 

Commercial Lines Department

Account Managers

Darlene Torre x-221

dtorre@fittsinsurance.com

Jodi Colena x-218

jcolena@fittsinsurance.com

Ken Wickman x-215

kwickman@fittsinsurance.com

Regina Bates x-206

rbates@fittsinsurance.com

Margaret Duffy x-225

mduffy@fittsinsurance.com

 

 

Quality Managers

Kate Farragher x-205

kfarragher@fittsinsurance.com

Krystina Murray x-229

kmurray@fittsinsurance.com

 

 

Life Insurance Department

Bruce Hulme x-230

bhulme@fittsinsurance.com

 

Quality Manager

Carol Costa

 

Management Team

Operations Director

Susan Moschini x-223

smoschini@fittsinsurance.com

 

Systems Administrator

Susan McCarthy x-207

smccarthy@fittsinsurance.com

 

Bookkeeper

Valerie Meadows x-214

vmeadows@fittsinsurance.com

 

Vice Presidents

Timothy Fitts x-219

tfitts@fittsinsurance.com

Bruce Hulme x-230

bhulme@fittsinsurance.com

 

Executive Vice President

George Hulme x-228

ghulme@fittsinsurance.com

 

President

Christopher Fitts x-210

cfitts@fittsinsurance.com

 

Interested in joining our team? Click here for information on positions that may be available within our agency.

Alterinhealth.com The recommended dose is 2 inhallations to prevent the bronchospasms. The remedy is used in 15-20 minutes before the affection. Buy Ventolin